BELFA

CONTACT DETAILS

 

NAME

OFFICE NUMBER

E-MAIL

MOBILE

Gauteng

Charles Van Deventer



+27 (0) 11 474 9100



charlesv@belfa.co.za



+27 (0) 82 389 8022

Saleem Subrathi

+27 (0) 11 474 9100

saleems@belfa.co.za

+27 (0) 79 040 073

Cape Town

Louis Rossouw



+27 (0) 21 552 8007



louisr@belfa.co.za



+27 (0) 82 385 0192

Rafiek Knowles

+27 (0) 21 552 8007

rafiekk@belfa.co.za

+27 (0) 76 145 4918

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Donovan Griebenow



+27 (0) 31 705 8376



donovang@belfa.co.za



+27 (0) 82 754 741

Ivan Lopich

+27 (0) 31 705 8376

ivanl@belfa.co.za

+27 (0) 79 693 9076

Port Elizabeth

Dean De Lange



+27 (0) 78 753 5965



deandl@belfa.co.za



+27 (0) 78 753 5965

Paul Seggie

+27 (0) 78 753 5965

pauls@belfa.co.za

+27 (0) 82 522 6129